Good to know: Canceling a subscription is restricted to Admins.
Admins can cancel the subscription at any point by clicking the Manage button next to an Active subscription. This action will redirect you to the Stripe Customer Portal to click on the Cancel plan button.
Cancel plan from the Stripe Customer Portal
After you cancel a plan, you can give a cancelation reason. This response isn't required, but it helps us improve our product for current and future customers.
You can continue using your current subscription until the end of the billing cycle.